Well, this has worked out well

I’m so glad to see that I’ve done so well with working on a blog. Now that it’s a new year I suppose I should try again. Especially since I have found myself in charge of a second blog for my quilting group. You can find it here if you are interested in seeing what we are up to: http://monkeysontheporch.wordpress.com/  It is mainly about quilting so be prepared for that.

I had intended for this to help me (and anyone else who stumbles upon it) move out my own personal disorganized mess.  Maybe this year will be the year.  At least I can hope so.   It seems like I have been fighting this for years but never really knowing what it is that I was up against or how to move past it.  I’ve decided that what I really need is some help and I found it here:  www.flylady.net  I’ve checked her out before and subscribed to the emails but I’ve not really read them.  Or at least not consistently read them.  Now that I am faced with a new year and wanting to make some changes, I think it’s time I took it seriously instead of trying to go at it half-way.  We’ll see how that works out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

